Back to Normal- Whatever that is!!! January Scrapbook Calendar

Well, I hope everyone is back to normal activities- whatever they may be!  We are empty nesters again…Scott and his doggie Emma are back in Atlanta and mother-in-law back with her daughter.  We’ve certainly enjoyed having these special folks with us the last couple of weeks, but it is nice to just sit back and chill for awhile.

Here is my first Calendar scrapbook page for 2009 and I hope I do better this year than last.  These fit in a nice page holder on the frig and go into a pretty scrapbook after the month is over.  I put the month’s photos and memorabilia in the scrapbook- it’s pretty cute.

january-2009

Supplies that I used:

Stamps:  Joshua 24:15 by Stampabilities and Boards and Beams by PTI; Paper:  Michael’s cardstock, PTI White, ProvoCraft Holiday Slab DP; Ink: Stazon Black, Various SU! Markers; Accessories:  Calendar is computer generated, Cutterpede scallop edge, Red Riding Hood Ribbon, Cuttlebug snowflake embossing plates, Scallop edge punch.

Hope your week is off to a wonderful start!

Blessings,

Diane

2 thoughts on “Back to Normal- Whatever that is!!! January Scrapbook Calendar

Leave a comment