Always Lazy – FS84

I know, this is a funky title for a card- but we are honoring Liz, aka LazyLizard, as today’s featured stamper.  A well deserved honor and if you get a chance be sure to check out her gallery on SCS.  I chose this card for my challenge offering today.  I changed from a spring theme to a winter card by using different colors and a different image.  I loved her sketch and found a big eyelet in Starla’s Stash and added some pretty Old Olive ribbon.

Supplies:  Stamps- Fantasy by Penny Black, SU! Always, Scenery; Paper- Riding Hood Red, Old Olive, Whisper White, Always Artichoke, PTI White; Ink- PTI Dark Chocolate, Riding Hood Red, Always Artichoke; Accessories: Old Olive ribbon, Gold jumbo eyelet, Cuttlebug Floral Screen Embossing Folder, Dimensionals, Scallop Circle Punch, SU! Markers;

Thanks for dropping by and Blessings,

Diane

2 thoughts on “Always Lazy – FS84

Leave a comment