Peace on Earth – CC183

Everything continues to go well with the sale of our house and I want to thank you for your encourgement and prayers.  The inspection is next and we are hopeful that it is soon and successful.

Today’s colors are very interesting- Going Gray, Riding Hood Red and Green Galore.  I really wasn’t sure how to make these work since Green Galore isn’t my favorite-unless- you think Christmas!  It’s never too early to work on holiday cards, so I pulled out a lot of brand spankin’ new stuff and got to work.  I used my very favorite sketch and am quite pleased with the result.

Supplies:  Stamps: Upsy Daisy, Inspired by Nature, Papertrey Ink Believe; Paper:  Going Gray, Riding Hood Red, Whisper White, SU! Bella Rose DSP; Ink: Going Gray, Riding Hood Red, Green Galore; Accessories:  CB Forest Branches EF, Green gingham ribbon, Designer brads-Filigree, Basic Grey brad, Dimensionals.

Blessings,

Diane

4 thoughts on “Peace on Earth – CC183

  1. Dianne, this is beautiful! Love the shadowing effect on this and I can’t wait to get my upsy daisy set! Great sketch!

Leave a comment