You Rock!!! My First ATC – WT208

Greetings to all!  I was so excited to see the Ways to Use It challenge on SCS today which is to make an Artist Trading Card or ATC.  ATC’s are 2 1/2 X 3 1/2 inches and are perfect for little tags, cards or for trading your work with other crafters.  Here’s my first effort and I am now addicted!  You can make 10 card bases from one sheet of cardstock and form a little production line on your table and in no time your project is done.  Check this link for the cutting instructions.

My First ATCMy great friend Lisa loaned me this cute little set – thanks Lisa! Isn’t that puppy precious?

Hope your week has been fun. 

Many Blessings,

Diane 

Supplies:  Stamps:  Inkadinkado Wag My Tail, MFT Essential Sentiments; Paper:  PTI White, Real Red, Basic Black, Imaginence DP; Ink: Basic Black; Accessories: Red/White gingham ribbon, Cuttlebug Swiss Dots EF, Circle punch, Word Window punch, Dimensionals

3 thoughts on “You Rock!!! My First ATC – WT208

  1. your update only came through to my email today a week late-not sure why- but I wanted to tell you that this card is sooo adorable. love everything about it-thought it would be so perfect for a little boy. thanks for the link for the cutting instructions also

Leave a Reply

