12 Days to Christmas – Day Four and FS95 Amazing Dawn

fs95-amazing-dawn-12-days-day-four-christmas-wishes-018On the 4th day of Christmas my true love gave to me……..Four Calling Birds….this is the 12 days to Christmas challenge on Paper Craft Planet today.  And the awesome SCS Featured Stamper for this week is Dawn, aka {Flowergal36} and I had picked out this card from her gallery to make in honor of her special week – and my finished product is fits perfectly for the Day Four challenge also.  Since I am making Christmas gift sets- I was excited to be able to combine the challenges.

Here are the supplies I used today:

Stamps:  Weathered BG, Image is computer clip art; Paper:  PTI Chocolate, Bashful Blue, Whisper White; Ink: Bashful Blue, Bordering Blue, Ballet Blue, Old Olive, Creamy Caramel; Accessories: Chocolate satin ribbon (Wal-Mart), Pretties half-pearls, Dimensionals, SU Markers.

It’s cold here in Jackson today and they are threatening a little snow- guess I’d better stock up on TP and Milk-lol!

Blessings,

Diane

Leave a Reply

