Peaceful Pacific Gray, Certainly – CC192

cc192-certainly-pacific-gray-014Today’s color challenge was a puzzle to me and I didn’t know if I would be able to pull it together.  I have worked on it all morning and I must say, I am quite pleased with the results.  I used one of my SU! favorites, Always, and stamped the bird on Pacific Point with Versamark, then embossed in White opaque embossing powder.  Clear embossed the heart image on Certainly Celery.  Added some silver hardware and a computer generated sentiment to turn it into a holiday card.  I hope you like it.

I am much better today but still gonna take it easy.  It’s chilly outside so I’m staying in, but I am looking forward to Bible Study in the morning.  Hope all is well with all of you.

Supplies:  Stamps:  Always; Paper:  Pacific Point, Basic Gray, Certainly Celery, PTI White; Ink: Basic Gray, Versamark; Accessories:  Scallop edge punch, PTI Spring Moss ribbon, Silver HPH, Cuttlebug embossing folders, Dimensionals, Computer generated sentiment.

Blessings,

Diane

2 thoughts on “Peaceful Pacific Gray, Certainly – CC192

Leave a Reply

