Happy Halloween 2008

Hello all and I hope this finds you well on this beautiful fall day.  It’s a bit nippy here in West Tennessee and I love it!  Fall is my favorite time of the year.  I love the colors and the excitement of getting ready for the holidays.

These are my first Halloween cards and are for my little friends, nieces and nephews, plus some special stampin’ friends.  I made about a dozen and enjoyed every minute of it.  They are the cutest little cards.  I mainly used rub ons from the Paper Studio and some Halloween ribbon from Wal-Mart.  Enjoy!!

Supplies:  Stamps:  House Mouse, Stampin’ Up and Hampton Arts; Paper:  Whisper White, Kiwi Kiss, Pumpkin Pie and Basic Black; Ink:  Basic Black; Accessories:  Rub Ons from the Paper Studio, Ribbon from Walmart, Dimensionals;

Blessings to all,

Diane

3 thoughts on “Happy Halloween 2008

Leave a Reply

