A Gift from Judy – Joy In A Jar

And Joy it was- Judy has a wonderful blog called Joy In a Jar with beautiful creations and great stories.  She has recently been selected as a Guest Designer for Our Daily Bread Designs – congrats Judy! She inspires and encourages me with her sweet comments here on my little space in cyberworld.  And last week she honored me with this award- my very first and it just made my day.  Thank you Judy for being so sweet.  Take a minute and visit her world- you won’t be disappointed!

Blessings, Diane

Leave a Reply

