Bareback Wishes – FS73 Chelemom

Michele, aka Chelemom, is the Featured Stamper this week and her creations are just awesome. I had a really hard time choosing a card to case and finally decided on this card. Masculine cards are hard for me so I am stocking up on stamp sets that have wildlife and ocean themes.

I used Bareback and heat embossed the image and sentiment with Copper embossing powder. It is so rich and just perfect for my wildlife stamps.

Michele’s sketch is so perfect for a male- no fuss or frou-frou so I am using it to make several cards this week to replenish my “guy” stash.

Supplies: Stamps: Bareback, MFT You Take the Cake; Kraft, Very Vanilla and Really Rust cardstock; Basic Grey Hang 10 Designer Paper; Copper embossing powder, heat tool, versamark; Burgundy cord; Copper brads; Dimensionals; Ticket corner punch.

Hope you are having a great week!

Blessings,

Diane

2 thoughts on “Bareback Wishes – FS73 Chelemom

  1. Oh Diane, this is such a great masculine card! I’m so likin it!! Off to my fav’s it goes! 🙂 Love the colors & designer paper that you used. The burgundy cord just finishes it off nicely! It’s perfect!

    Have a great day!
    Wendy

Leave a Reply

