Whoooooooo Are You???? – WT172

Today’s Ways to Use It challenge is to use birds on our cards and since I love, love my Birds Galore set by Inkadindado I decided to put a little ink on this cute owl, use one of my favorite sketches and more black and white designer paper from Imaginisce. And, decided to finally break open my Papertrey Ink cardstock and ribbon. I don’t know why I have waited so long to play with this fantastic cardstock- the feel and texture is just terrific.

Whooooooo are You??? Well, now I have The Who in my head and will probably hum this tune all day long. I love when CSI comes on because I can count on a little impromptu dance from hubby- I think he likes the theme song more than the show itself!

We are cleaning the garage today- oh joy! We emptied the storage unit in Nashville a couple of weeks ago and unloaded it here in the garage. We are moving a lot of our furniture from Nashville next week (finally will have stuff in all the rooms here), so we need to make room for more stuff in the garage. Just doesn’t make sense, does it? I really thought garages were for cars, but hey, what do I know.

Take a look at the birdies in the WT gallery here.

Supplies: Stamps: Birds Galore by Inkadinkado, For Every Occasion by CTMH; Papertrey Ink Berry Sorbet and White cardstock, SU! Basic Black; Stazon Jet Black ink; Imaginisce Black Tie Optional designer paper; Cuttlebug Swiss Dots folder; Papertrey Ink Berry Sorbet satin ribbon; Scallop circle punch; Black brads; Dimensionals.

Blessings,

Diane

4 thoughts on “Whoooooooo Are You???? – WT172

  1. LOL well you have company – cuz I have the Whooooo Are You hoo hoo in my head too! its bad enough it gets stuck in there when I watch CSI!!! LOL

    love the card – its tooooo hoo hoo cute!
    reen

Leave a Reply

