Lovely Light – SC182

It’s wonderful weather here in West Tennessee- a tad hot, but plenty of sunshine and cooler nights. I’ve been working with my sisters on my niece Jill’s upcoming wedding and it sure is fun. I am the official Wedding planner and even though I’ve never done this before I’ve always been an “organizer” so I am enjoying keeping everyone on track!

What a cool sketch from Rox today- there are some very creative cards in the gallery, but mine is pretty simple. My sweet hubby and I both love lighthouses and the sea, so this will be my anniversary card to him later this year. I know he will love it!

Supplies: Stamps- Northwoods Rubber Stamps, Winds of Grace,  sentiment by See D’s; Paper: Blush Blossom, Not Quite Navy and Whisper White; Ink- Not Quite Navy; Silver HPH.

3 thoughts on “Lovely Light – SC182

  1. I love this – what a serene image, and I love how you incorporated the challenge into it. You are an awesome stamper–thanks for using your gifts so creatively!
    LeAnne

  2. What a great card, Diane! This lighthouse image is so pretty! It works great for this challenge! Love your choice of colors & the Hodgepodge Hardware. Nicely done! 🙂

    Wendy

Leave a Reply

