Featured Stamper – Moi!

What a wonderful and delightful surprise I got on Sunday morning when I checked Splitcoast for the Featured Stamper of the week…..it was Lost in the 60’s and that is ME! I had to do a double-take because there was no way that I read it right! But, I did and am still stunned from the selection. What a great honor and what wonderful comments and creations in the FS72 gallery. I oohed and awed over every creation and still have that warm and fuzzy feeling. I learn something from the generous stampers on Splitcoast every day- new techniques, little tips and of course, super cards to case! Thanks to everyone who played and continues to play this week and so many thanks to my stampin’ buddies Leisa Jane, Cleo and Lisa- my bestest friend and demo.

Take a quick look at the FS gallery– it is just awesome.

I am humbled and honored and wish many blessings to everyone on SCS.

Blessings,

Diane

One thought on “Featured Stamper – Moi!

  1. Congrats on being Featured Stamper this week! Your artwork is fabulous and i’m very much enjoying browsing around your blog! Keep up the BEAUTIFUL work! šŸ™‚

    You rock, girl!
    Wendy

Leave a Reply

