Krafty Black Sky-Warm Wishes CC171

It’s been a great day here in Jackson, Tennessee! Finally got around to potting my flowers and planting my already sprouting elephant ears, so now it’s time for fun. Spent some time on the phone with my BFF Lisa and planning our stampin’ day on Saturday. Just can’t wait!

I loved the colors for Tuesday’s challenge and wanted to make another card focusing on Kraft- my new favorite neutral. I also finally put some ink on Build a Bouquet from My Favorite Things- a set that my son gave me for Christmas a couple of years back. I had sent him my wish list and he bought them all!!! Now, that is a good son.

I really like the finished card- it’s sharp and crisp, very simple to make and I am getting more comfortable with leaving more clean space on my cards. Hope you like it too!

Supplies: Stamps: Build a Bouquet and Boho Blossoms from My Favorite Thngs and sentiment from See D;s; Kraft, Soft Sky, Basic Black cardstock; Ink- Stazon Jet Black; Black and white gingham ribbon; Dimensionals.

Blessings,

Diane

3 thoughts on “Krafty Black Sky-Warm Wishes CC171

  1. Well, this is one beautiful card and I saw today that you were the Featured Stamper! Wow, what an honor! You certainly deserve it!
    We were boating all day, so I didn’t have any time to stamp, but I’ll check out your gallery & see if I can CASE something!
    LeAnne

  2. Congrats on being Featured Stamper! Love your cards! Would like to meet you – I live in N. Parkway & Russell Rd. area! Can’t believe we’ve not met at Hobby Lobby, sometime! Keep up the
    good work (stamping that is)! Nelda

Leave a Reply

