Thinking of You X3 – LSC170

Getting back on track after being away from my stampin’ site for a couple of days. I tell ya, I was having withdrawal pains! But, I did get to visit my favorite stamping place in Memphis and stocked up on a few “must haves.” Hubby sits in the car doing crosswords while I check out each and every item- ain’t he sweet?

Today’s Limited Supply Challenge was right down my alley. I needed to stock up on my “Thinking of You” stash and today we were to make three different cards using the same paper, stamps, embellies, etc. I got to use my new beautiful Imaginesce double sided paper and my Birds Galore clear stamps from Inkadinkado. Plus- one of my favorite color combo’s- Black, White and Soft Sky.

Supplies:

Stamps: Birds Galore by Inkadinkado, SU! Essence of Love for the sentiment, Imaginesce Black Tie Optional DS DP, Cuttlebug Swiss Dots folder, Stazon Jet Black ink, black brads, Scallop circle punch and Soft Sky DS ribbon.

Hope your week has been great and you are looking forward to a wonderful weekend.

Blessings,

Diane

2 thoughts on “Thinking of You X3 – LSC170

Leave a Reply

