Family Ties

Of course, all family events now receive handmade card creations and they are beginning to notice! This week my mom and my niece put in orders for cards and I was thrilled. The baseball Thank You was for my niece Jill to send to her co-workers as a thank you for a graduation gift and the little gift card was a 1st grade teacher thank from my 7 year old nephew. I thought they both turned out cute and I got lots of praise (meaning I will be the “go to” gal for a special card from now on- and I just love it.

Supplies for Baseball Thank You: Baseball Designer Paper (Hobby Lobby), Real Red and Whisper White cardstock, Basic Black ink, CTMH sentiment, Red gingham ribbon, Ticket corner punch, Scallop circle chipboard and Antique Brass HPH.

Supplies for Teacher Thank You: SU! Summer Picnic DSP, Real Red, Whisper White and Garden Green cardstock; Scallop and Ticket corner punches, Red and green Gingham ribbon, Tart and Tangy and Lots of Thoughts stamp sets, Basic Black, Garden Green, Real Red ink.

One thought on “Family Ties

Leave a Reply

