CC166 WT166 Soft Ruby Pumpkin Inchies

We had two great challenges this week and I decided to combine them. The color challenge was to use Soft Sky, Ruby Red and Pumpkin Pie and I admit I wasn’t too excited about this combo- until I saw the Ways to Use It challenge, which was to use inchies (one inch square stamped images)

I immediately thought of the new Tart and Tangy set, which has become one of my favorites and came up with this card.

I think it’s pretty cute.

Supplies: Stamps: SU! Tart and Tangy, MFT You Take the Cake; Soft Sky, Ruby Red, Pumpkin Pie, Whisper White cardstock; Summer Picnic Designer Series Paper; Ink: Pumpkin Pie, Ruby Red, Garden Green, Chocolate Chip; SU! Markers; Clear Embossing Powder, Heat Tool, Pumpkin Pie Ribbon, Pumpkin Pie brad, Cuttlebug Swiss Dots Embossing Folder, Square punch;

Leave a Reply

