Bible Verse Challenge-May 08-Ephesians 2:8

God’s Grace is a gift that I am thankful for each and every day. May’s Bible Verse Challenge card reminds us of this magnificent gift of eternal life.

Supplies:

Chocolate Chip, River Rock, Ruby Red, Very Vanilla cardstock, Basic Grey Urban Couture Designer paper, Oatmeal satin ribbon, Ruby brads, Ticket corner punch, Antique Brass Spiral.

One thought on “Bible Verse Challenge-May 08-Ephesians 2:8

  1. I love your cards with the Bible verses – I am hoping to start a card ministry, and I would love to know where you get your verse stamps. The only one that I know of is OUR DAILY BREAD; I would appreciate any help that you could give me. If you would send a list to my e-mail address I would greatly appreciate it so much. Your cards are beautiful, and my best friend lives in Columbia TN – I would love to move there someday.
    Faye

Leave a Reply

